Personnel

Warehouse & Client Manager

Hille Varik
ph. +372 6 348613
ph. +372 53 411974

hille.varik@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Client Manager

Richard Kirs
ph. +372 51 974992
richard.kirs@vasar.ee

__________________________________________

Technical Manager

Sergei Balahnitšov
ph. +372 50 13888
sergei@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Head of Galvanic Processes

Viktor Persidski
ph. +372 52 91833
viktor@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Accountant

Andra Promann
ph. +372 6 348611
andra.promann@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Office Manager

ph. +372 52 95253
silja.aru@vasar.ee

 __________________________________________

Factory Manager

Arno Remmelgas
ph. +372 56 236882
arno.remmelgas@vasar.ee