Töötajad

Laojuht/Kliendihaldur

Hille Varik
tel. +372 53 411974

hille.varik@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Kliendihaldur

Richard Kirs
tel. +372 51 974992
richard.kirs@vasar.ee

 __________________________________________

Tehnikajuht

Sergei Balahnitšov
tel. +372 50 13888
sergei@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Galvaanikajuht

Viktor Persidski
tel. +372 52 91833
viktor@vasar.ee

_________________________________________

Raamatupidaja

Irina Shestopalova
tel. +372 56691753
irina.shestopalova@zincpot.ee

_________________________________________

Büroojuht

Silja Aru
tel. +372 52 95253
silja.aru@vasar.ee

 __________________________________________

Tehase juht

Arno Remmelgas
tel. +372 56 236882
arno.remmelgas@vasar.ee